Gino Quillamor’s Unwritten

I know I rarely post blog entries, but this one just plainly deserves it. It’s so heartwarming yet painful at the same time. This was written by a DJ from RX 93.1, and I think he moonlights at Party Pilipinas too. You can follow him at Twitter.

Unwritten

There’s a million things that I haven’t said to you, and I hope that somehow you actually get to read this, so this one’s for you.

I’m sorry I wasn’t strong enough for you. I’m sorry that I couldn’t find the courage to stand up for you. I hope you know that it’s not because of a lack of love, but it’s because a different kind of love is conflicting with my standing up for you. I know that this may seem unfair to you, and trust me it’s unfair for me too, but one of the things I’ve learned is that things are almost always never fair. This may seem trivial to you and you may not understand it but I hope that one day you will. (click here to read more)

Leave a Reply

