Book Two: #GZLG2unbreakable is out today!

Hello lovelies! xx

 

Hope you are all safe and dry after wild Glenda!

Anyway, we counted down for thirty days to get to this point, and finally… Gezellig 2 is out!

I never thought I’d get a book out before. I do enjoy writing and all that, but…putting out there, earning from it (no matter how big or small the earnings were), meeting people because of it, was something that a bit like a dream for me. So when I put out The Real Score, I told myself… okay, well, that’s a strange feeling. Strange but nice.

And then Gezellig 2.

Aside from Lie (a story I never got to finish, but whoever’s been there since Lie, the ending’s written already, I just don’t know yet how to get there.), (un)breakable was one of the toughest stories I’ve ever written. Maybe it was because I was going through a lot at the time that I was writing / revising / procrastinating about this, or I was busy, or it was just really tough to write about a love triangle, period.

Or maybe it was because I was scared of that damn sophomore slump.

But it’s here. Somehow we made it through the storm, battered and beat, but we made it.

Gezellig 2 (un)breakable FINAL compressed for webpages

(un)breakable is out now, at Amazon and Smashwords. Still working on getting it everywhere (Buqo, Kobo, etc.), and I will update soon on it. :) [If you’re also waiting for paperback copies… I’m also working out that one.]

Hope you enjoy reading the story. I’m letting it go now. :)

 

xx., Kesh

 

P.S. I just have to say this and get it out of the way. For the record, the guy on the cover is not the rugby player who inspired Spence’s character. Initial versions of this cover was strikingly ‘him,’ but I wouldn’t do that (because he knows, as someone made sure he would haha), so we switched it up. :) If he still looks like rugby player who inspired him, like everything else GZLG2-related, I’m letting it go. It’s for you to judge. :D [Personally, he looks like some Hollywood actor to me.]

P.P.S. The ending of GZLG 2. We settle that with a teaser of Book 3 (which already has a working title, FINALLY) on The Real Score’s book birthday on August 30. Watch out for it! :D

2 thoughts on “Book Two: #GZLG2unbreakable is out today!

Leave a Reply

